Skip to content

Pricing

The Locstatt pricing offers three different levels of service – from the Basic package, for companies just starting out in the world of digitalized data, to a fully comprehensive customized approach for companies of all sizes looking for total Safety Management Integration.

Still uncertain of what’s the best fit for your Company? Then contact us for personalised advice at operations@locstatt.com

Plus all new enquiries receive a 2 month FREE trial across any choice of plan, including unlimited User access.

Pricing plan comparison

Find the right choice for your team.

FEATUREBASIC – $12PROFESSIONAL- $18ENTERPRISE
24/7 Workstation Mobile App &
Web System Access
YESYESYES
Audits & Inspections
Unlimited Templates
YESYESYES
Vehicle & Equipment InspectionsYESYESYES
Employee EvaluationsYESYES
Reports per ModuleYESYESYES
Company Performance Overview (CPO)YESYES
Set Goals / What is your Locstatt?YES
BBS Observations with
customizable Categories
YESYESYES
Incident ReportingYESYES
Hazard HuntsYESYES
Job Safety Analysis (JSA) LibraryYES
JSA VerificationsYES
JSA MeetingsYES
Lessons Learned & Non Conforming Reports (NCR)YESYES
Facility Logbook & Required Training By FacilitiesYES
HSE Safety MeetingsYESYES
HSE Safety Meetings PRO & Scheduled DocumentYES
Training Module (Post Training & CSV Files) YES
Training Module (API Integration)*YES
Classroom Apps (online Training, In-house Training and Quick Classes)YES
Training Content AssitanceYES
Weekly Summary Reports – By EmailYESYESYES
Weekly Training Report – By EmailYES
Monthly Training Expiration Warning Reports – By EmailYES
Support By Email & ChatYESYESYES
Support by PhoneYESYES
Dedicated Support AgentYES
Webinars AccessYESYES
API Integrations *YESYES
StorageUNLIMITEDUNLIMITEDUNLIMITED
New System Updates (Mobile & Web)YESYESYES
Some Customizations (Apps & Reports)YES
New ModulesYES

*An extra charge may be applicable for custom built APIs

Frequently Asked Questions

Is there a Free trial?

Yes – There is a 2-month Free Trial for a Plan of your choice. This includes access for an unlimited number of Users

What does User Access mean?

All Employees with a Locstatt ID have User Access with a Username and Password connected to a Company email and have Access to the Locstatt System.

Are there different levels of User Access?

Yes. User Access can be customized for all individual employees. Access can be set to simply perform a BBS, or Audit, right up to the top level of viewing the entire Company Performance Overview. You decide what level of User Access you would like to open for each individual Active Employee. More information can be found here

Do you offer any type of Discount?

Yes. Clients paying annually in advance, will receive a discount, plus all Companies with over 100 Users will receive a variable discount. Contact operations@locstatt.com to discuss your discount.

If we start on one Plan, can we upgrade or downgrade to a different Plan?

Yes. Within the first 12-month contract, you can upgrade to the next plan at any time, and the costing will be adjusted accordingly. However, you can only downgrade your plan at the end of the first 12 months (with 30 days advance notice). If you then renew on the 30 day auto-renew with no additional discount applied, you can change plan at any time (up or down) with 30 days’ notice. If you renew on the annual plan with discount, you can only downgrade at the end of the current 12-month term (with 30 days’ notice).

Are we locked into a term contract?

All new contracts are for an initial 12-month period after the 2-month Free Trial has ended. Then you have the choice of a rolling monthly auto-renew contract, or, for clients wanting an additional annual discount they will continue with a renewable 12-month term.

What happens if we want to cancel?

After your initial 12-month term, for client enrolled in the 30 auto-renew program, you simply email operations@locstatt.com and give us 30 days’ notice; this is all that is required to close your account. For clients with an annual account including the applied discount, you can cancel with 30 days’ notice at the end of your 12-month term.

For a complete list of FAQs, click here

Let’s work together to make your company

Best in Class!

Access the 2 month Free Trial to see live indicators across your entire SMS.